Committee Liaisons

2022 Committee Members

GROUPNAMEEMAIL
ACC Review Bethany Usry acc@brookshade.org
ACC Application Christine Matthews accapplication@brookshade.org
Social / ClubhouseMeredith Avrensocial@brookshade.org
Communications / HOAChelsea Brundahoa@brookshade.org
LandscapeAdam Meadowslandscape@brookshade.org
Pool Sam Cokerpool@brookshade.org
Tennis Bryce Korowintennis@brookshade.org
Welcome Committee Phyllis Caudlewelcome@brookshade.org