Committee Liaisons

2021 Committee Members

GROUPNAMEEMAIL
ACC Review Bethany Usry acc@brookshade.org
ACC Application Christine Matthews accapplication@brookshade.org
Clubhouse / SocialMeredith Avrenclubhouse@brookshade.org
Communications / HOASuzanne Andersonhoa@brookshade.org
LandscapeAdam Meadowslandscape@brookshade.org
Pool Mark Notchpool@brookshade.org
Tennis Bryce Korowintennis@brookshade.org
Welcome Committee Phyllis Caudlewelcome@brookshade.org